Testimonials

If you’d like to write us a review, you can visit our Facebook page and post one, thank you! >>. 

    positive review  Brilliant service and lovey staff would definitely use ScanLinc again without a doubt

    Sammy Green Avatar Sammy Green
    November 8, 2019

    positive review  Went for my gender scan at 15 weeks and had a 4D scan today. Absolutely amazing and can’t recommend ScanLinc enough. Very friendly and professional and got perfect, clear images both times. 100% worth every penny. X

    Bethan O'Sullivan Avatar Bethan O'Sullivan
    October 26, 2019

    positive review  I can’t begin to explain how much this service and particularly Sam has done from me. 5 scans I’ve had (so far haha) starting from 6 weeks where baby was a tiny blob to 15 weeks today where we found out it was a girl. The amount of patience and reassurance she gives to someone as anxious as me, means the absolute world. A experience I’ll never forget!

    Becki Seaman Avatar Becki Seaman
    October 11, 2019

    positive review  had our early gender scan today by Sam, she was fantastic! highly reccomend. very welcoming and very relaxed atmosphere. booked again for a 4d scan in January 😀 xx

    Cheryl Smalley Avatar Cheryl Smalley
    October 9, 2019

    positive review  We had our gender and well being scan with Jen a few weeks ago. It was an incredible experience! Jen was so welcoming and the room you have your scan in was lovely and not overly clinical. We were able to see our baby on a big screen as well as the smaller one Jen was using. I highly recommend anyone getting one as it was wonderful to see baby again and also know everything was OK. Thankyou so much Jen! There were happy tears and we left (especially me) a lot less anxious and so happy we’d seen our baby again 😊 xx

    Grace Newbury Avatar Grace Newbury
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  We had our early gender scan here few weeks ago and honestly it was the best money we have spent. Worth every penny, the amount of photo we got and they was so clear. Samantha was so lovely and patient as little one wasn't playing ball😂 But the room and the atmosphere was just amazing. Highly recommend

    Rachel Gay Avatar Rachel Gay
    September 6, 2019

    positive review  Could not recommend Samantha highly enough. We didn’t have the easiest of pregnancies, worries very early on and feeling a bit abandoned by the NHS. Through each scan Samantha made sure we understood everything, answered our questions and always left us feeling cared for and listened to. I had a number of scans with Samantha as I needed the reassurance that my boys were doing ok, it was just what I needed to get through the worrying weeks. Can’t wait to introduce Samantha to my amazing boys, feels like she went on the journey with me! Thank you so much Samantha, without you I don’t think I would have made it through those weeks xx

    Sandra Nelson Avatar Sandra Nelson
    September 6, 2019

    5 star review  I had my early gender scan here last Friday and I honestly cant recommend them enough it was truly the best money iv ever spent I got to spend a good 30mins just looking at my beautiful baby going from head to toe in detail it was incredible I had Samantha and she was perfect she made myself and my partner feel very comfortable and made the whole experience so special I couldn’t thank her enough. Thank you so much once again Samantha it will be a day I will remember and cherish. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Rebecca Crommer Avatar Rebecca Crommer
    August 26, 2019

    positive review  Just been for a gender scan with Samantha, she was lovely lady. Very informative. Just a overall lovely relaxing experience! Come away with some great photos of baby!

    Katie Wells Avatar Katie Wells
    August 14, 2019

    positive review  We had our early gender scan with Sam as we wanted our three other children to experience the moment with us and it was perfect! Sam was very inviting from the start and made us all feel at home and the room had a lovely atmosphere to it. We got to see our beautiful baby in such detail, and everything was explained throughout.. to top it off we left with some beautiful photos that we will treasure 🥰 Thank you again 💛

    Tiffany Dack Avatar Tiffany Dack
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  Sam was fantastic. She made us feel so comfortable, even if I did have to do cardio to get little lady to move around 😂 if you're thinking about getting a private scan done please take ScanLinc into consideration xx

    Sarah-Louise Kiara Simmonds Avatar Sarah-Louise Kiara Simmonds
    August 9, 2019

    positive review  What a lovely lady Sam is! Had the most amazing experience at our 15 week gender scan, wasn’t rushed at all and was such a lovely relaxed environment! 💙💙💙

    Demi Goodall Avatar Demi Goodall
    August 5, 2019

    positive review  Just had an early gender scan today with Sam, was made to feel calm and relaxed from the minute we walked in. Absolutely beautiful room with large screens to see little one. Sam explained everything fully and took her time with scan before telling us we were expecting a little boy! Thank you so much Sam, you’ve made my day! 💙 x

    Charlotte Thompson Avatar Charlotte Thompson
    July 31, 2019

    positive review  I had the privilege of spending 4 weeks along side Sam during my elective placement and I honestly feel privileged to witness just how passionate Sam is. Her knowledge and friendliness is outstanding. I could not recommend her enough! Amazing 🌟

    Ruby Smythe Avatar Ruby Smythe
    July 25, 2019

    positive review  Oh my I can’t thank Samantha enough for my scan today ❤️ So much detail was shown and with the reveal not happening there she was amazing to keep it hush 🤫 I am over the moon and can’t wait to book my 4d scan 😍😍

    Sarah Dowson Avatar Sarah Dowson
    July 19, 2019

    positive review  We attended for an early sexing scan and Samantha's professionalism and knowledge was second to none. We were made to feel comfortable from the second we walked through the door. Although our little lady was being a diva and wouldn't give away what she was, Samanthas little tricks finally got us our answer 🙂 Cant thank you enough!!

    Holly-Ann Jackson Avatar Holly-Ann Jackson
    July 6, 2019

    positive review  We can for a gender scan on Wednesday and we had a lovely experience. Really great detail on our baby boy 🥰 We will be going back for the 3d scan 💕💙

    Lauren Kelly Avatar Lauren Kelly
    June 28, 2019

    positive review  I came for an early gender scan in the 8th of June with Sam, and I couldnt have felt more welcome. Sam really was so lovely, and it was an amazing experience to have. every detail was clear and explained with Sam and she was kind enough to involve my little sister (aged 7) with letting her have a go at doing a little scan and heartbeat, it's something we'll always remember. oh and we are having a little boy! thankyou so much Sam, from the bottom of my heart. xxx

    Stacie Clarke Avatar Stacie Clarke
    June 21, 2019

    positive review  Very friendly, welcoming and professional. Well worth every penny.

    Alison Moverley Avatar Alison Moverley
    June 18, 2019

    positive review  Went for early gender scan with partner and family and the whole experience was amazing and can’t say enough nice things about Sam. She really made us feel comfortable and was so kind and nice and showed us our baby girl in detail and talked us through it all. Can’t thank you enough Sam words don’t do you justice can’t wait to come back for next scan💖 10/10 very highly recommended

    Hev Lyall Avatar Hev Lyall
    June 14, 2019

    positive review  We had our gender scan tonight. We can’t thank Samantha enough. The whole experience was lovely. She included our three year old in the whole process and it was so calm. She explained everything and showed us various things baby was doing or body parts. Would recommend 100% Samantha gives off such a warming feel the moment you meet her.

    Sarah Esberger Avatar Sarah Esberger
    June 3, 2019

    positive review  I went to scanlinc for a early gender scan, and wow it really was one of the best experiences Iv had. This is my first baby, and Sam made me feel so so relaxed and calm and talked me through everything. It wasn’t rushed and was such a lovely room we were in. I couldn’t recommend her enough, she got some beautiful pictures of our baby boy 💙💙 Thankyou so so much x

    Chloe Soulby Avatar Chloe Soulby
    May 31, 2019

    positive review  We loved coming for our gender scan ❤️ Sam is lovely and is clearly very knowledgeable! Really good prices. Would use again Thank you 👶

    Jessica Sophie Smith Avatar Jessica Sophie Smith
    May 25, 2019

    positive review  Cannot recommend Sam enough! We have had a really bad experience with our midwife and she has been there every step of the way reassuring us and doing an amazing job with every scan! Honestly cannot thank her enough!

    Chris Walker Avatar Chris Walker
    May 22, 2019