Testimonials

If you’d like to write us a review, you can visit our Facebook page and post one, thank you!  

    positive review  I had my gender scan here 1 month ago. Me and my partner paid to have it privately due to use wanting to keep it a surprise for a bit first-the atmosphere was just so amazing,relaxed and it felt so special that we didn’t end up doing so. We found out there and then. What was so amazing was,Samantha paused the screen and let me announce that we were having a little boy! It was honestly the most special moment to find out the gender-I am so glad we did it here rather than waiting for our 20 week scan like usual. It wasn’t too expensive and she really took her time with explaining throughout the whole of babies body. Gave us plentyyy of photos and even got close ups of his legs etc. Such a sweet,lovely lady and she’s so welcoming! You definitely need to go here if you’re wanting more than just your NHS scans-either the gender or 3D scan! I’m hoping I can get back for a 3D as it was just such a special experience! The room is also amazing! Lights,soft music,comfy bed with a huge screen to see absolutely everything and a nice sofa for my partner to sit and see the screen from. So homely!

    Shannon Scurr Avatar Shannon Scurr
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  I came to Sam and Jen last year after being recommend by a friend who had also used them, first for a gender scan and then for a 4 d scan. I had a couple of gender due to my little man being a hider and I had a couple 4d ones again as my little man was stubborn and well hidden so I didn't get to see him as well as most people but I was offered these rescans foc which was great. They are both lovely and there is no rush to the scans. I would definitely use them again and my sister has recently been to see Jen for a gender also the service they provide is second to none. I took my large family to our gender scan and it was no trouble for them at all the booking is super easy and prices and great thanks again for all your help xx

    Jessica Burton Avatar Jessica Burton
    March 30, 2020

    positive review  Amazing. Been here twice and both times we saw Jen who was lovely, very informative and was very thorough. We had the gender scan and 3D scans and both experiences were amazing. Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you xx

    Karen Hackney Avatar Karen Hackney
    March 19, 2020

    positive review  We have had two scans using ScanLinc- one at 16 weeks and one at 26 weeks. Jen was brilliant, so laid back and explained everything. We spent majority of our 26 week scan belly laughing at our little monkey picking her nose! Overall amazing experience and would definitely recommend to everyone xx

    LilyRose Smith Avatar LilyRose Smith
    March 14, 2020

    positive review  amazing service I had my scan here when I was 33 weeks exactly and I just wanted to come back now to show the comparison to real life 💓

    Melissa Walker Avatar Melissa Walker
    March 4, 2020

    positive review  Had our gender scan done correctly predicting a baby boy. Also had a 4D scan at 27 weeks, was a lovely experience and amazing to see what he is doing in the womb! We could even see he has his dads facial features, it was so clear and detailed! Thank You highly recommended

    Charlotte Heaton Avatar Charlotte Heaton
    March 2, 2020

    positive review  After a crazy busy pregnancy moving house and being ill I wanted some reassurance that my baby was happy and healthy so I waited for my 20 week hospital scan. This didn’t happen unfortunately I got told there was a lot of my baby they couldn’t see or tell if everything was OK. I was absolutely devastated and the next day I found myself back in hospital as I was having a bleed. Luckily they found a heartbeat but I now more then ever needed the reassurance that baby was OK. So I booked in with ScanLinc. There was no payment up front. When I went I was put at ease and told Samantha what had been happening and so she knew how important this scan was to me. She took her time and found that everything was developing well and after a chat with baby she was able to tell me the gender of my baby! I can’t thank Samantha enough for how she was with me and how she has put my mind at ease.

    Donna Maltby Avatar Donna Maltby
    February 25, 2020

    positive review  Amazing service! After an awful 20 week scan at our local hospital we left there feeling upset and like our day was ruined because of how we got treated. We got in touch with ScanLinc and got a scan the very same day! The whole experience was amazing start to finish, Samantha made us feel so welcome, very happy throughout and even put my mind at rest with my worries. Booking in again as we were so happy with this service!!

    Gemma Marie Walker Avatar Gemma Marie Walker
    February 22, 2020

    positive review  Came for an early scan yeaterday to find out the gender of out 3rd baby and i am so glad we did. The whole experience was wonderful, I was made to feel relaxed straight away. the lady who scanned me was so friendly and really took the time to show us our baby on screen and talk through everything. this is the first private scan i have had and the whole experience was amazing. I would highly reccomend. Thankyou so much. xx

    Keeley Conlon Avatar Keeley Conlon
    February 16, 2020

    positive review  we came here for our 7 week scan & 16 weeks scan on the 30th January for gender. We’ve had Jen both times and never felt so comfortable, Jen has been so thorough each time we’ve seen her and so lovely. We look forward to coming back at 26 weeks for 3D scan 🥰 x I would recommend scan linc to anybody!

    Danni Studholme Avatar Danni Studholme
    February 10, 2020

    positive review  I had an early gender scan hear on monday and I honestly never felt so comfortable and relaxed having a scan. the lady I think her name was sam took her time and checked our baby properly! nothing like the hospital scans. i couldn't recommend this place enough. absolutly over the moon!. thankyou scanlincs ❤

    Natalie Chapman Avatar Natalie Chapman
    February 2, 2020

    positive review  Had a 16 week gender scan yesterday with the lovely Jen she made us feel at ease and comfortable,she was so patient and didn’t rush at all,I will highly recommend this place to anyone...and we’re having another baby boy eeek💙💙💙Thank you for a lovely experience ❤️

    Chloe Louise Claire Grice Avatar Chloe Louise Claire Grice
    January 19, 2020

    positive review  absolutely recommend! Jen is absolutely lovely, she took her time there was no rush we felt at ease and she was that nice weve booked a 4D when I'm 28wks! wouldnt recommend anywhere else then this place! Thank you Jen! 💗

    Marcus Chantelle Bradford Avatar Marcus Chantelle Bradford
    January 17, 2020

    positive review  had my scan here yesterday and the girl doing it was so nice and welcoming! the photos turned out beautifully and it was amazing getting to see my little girl! thankyou scanlinc keep up the good work! x

    Milly Walker Avatar Milly Walker
    December 20, 2019

    positive review  Had my early gender scan Friday with Samantha which I was made to feel very welcome from the start and the room felt very special and calm, fount out at my reveal I’m having a baby boy and I’m happy with the photos even though baby was awkward haha but he’s 100% a boy, totally recommended xx

    Mayia Jenkinson Avatar Mayia Jenkinson
    December 10, 2019

    positive review  Would highly recommend. What a lovely experience. We were all made extremely welcome and the room was comfortable. Can’t wait for my brother and his wife to have the 3D/4D scan. Thank you.

    Carla Whittle Avatar Carla Whittle
    December 7, 2019

    positive review  Had our gender scan this morning with the lovely Jen ☺️ Such a lovely experience was nice to not be rushed and Jen told us about everything to do with baby and what was happening inside. Most definitely sure of the sex. Thank you so much!! X

    Abbie Hibbitt Avatar Abbie Hibbitt
    December 7, 2019

    positive review  Went for a gender scan here today the lady who performed it was absolutely amazing and very professional would highly recommend to anyone looking for a private scan I couldn’t be happier so thank you so much 😊

    Becky Goble Avatar Becky Goble
    November 30, 2019

    positive review  Brilliant service and lovey staff would definitely use ScanLinc again without a doubt

    Sammy Green Avatar Sammy Green
    November 8, 2019

    positive review  Went for my gender scan at 15 weeks and had a 4D scan today. Absolutely amazing and can’t recommend ScanLinc enough. Very friendly and professional and got perfect, clear images both times. 100% worth every penny. X

    Bethan O'Sullivan Avatar Bethan O'Sullivan
    October 26, 2019

    positive review  I can’t begin to explain how much this service and particularly Sam has done from me. 5 scans I’ve had (so far haha) starting from 6 weeks where baby was a tiny blob to 15 weeks today where we found out it was a girl. The amount of patience and reassurance she gives to someone as anxious as me, means the absolute world. A experience I’ll never forget!

    Becki Seaman Avatar Becki Seaman
    October 11, 2019

    positive review  had our early gender scan today by Sam, she was fantastic! highly reccomend. very welcoming and very relaxed atmosphere. booked again for a 4d scan in January 😀 xx

    Cheryl Smalley Avatar Cheryl Smalley
    October 9, 2019

    positive review  We had our gender and well being scan with Jen a few weeks ago. It was an incredible experience! Jen was so welcoming and the room you have your scan in was lovely and not overly clinical. We were able to see our baby on a big screen as well as the smaller one Jen was using. I highly recommend anyone getting one as it was wonderful to see baby again and also know everything was OK. Thankyou so much Jen! There were happy tears and we left (especially me) a lot less anxious and so happy we’d seen our baby again 😊 xx

    Grace Newbury Avatar Grace Newbury
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  We had our early gender scan here few weeks ago and honestly it was the best money we have spent. Worth every penny, the amount of photo we got and they was so clear. Samantha was so lovely and patient as little one wasn't playing ball😂 But the room and the atmosphere was just amazing. Highly recommend

    Rachel Gay Avatar Rachel Gay
    September 6, 2019