Testimonials

If you’d like to write us a review, you can visit our Facebook page and post one, thank you!  

    positive review  So, so grateful for our time spent with Sam at the 15 week scan. She was so patient, kind, thorough and extremely knowledgeable, leaving us with a treasured memory and experience. A beautiful and relaxing environment, plenty of time, care and attention, and lots of lovely pictures. Would absolutely recommend 🙂

    Vikki Myers Avatar Vikki Myers
    October 19, 2020

    positive review  Lovely lady found am having twin boys great deal well worth the money 😊

    Shanann Mummy Mackerill Avatar Shanann Mummy Mackerill
    October 6, 2020

    positive review  Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Plenty of time was taken to explain the scan images and allow us time to look and just enjoy the experience. Would definitely recommend 😊

    Courtney Jade Lee Avatar Courtney Jade Lee
    October 3, 2020

    positive review  My wife and I would highly recommend ScanLinc. The scan appt was handled really professionally, with patience and sensitivity to the potentially stressful environment, and with a clear explanation of what we were checking and next steps. The results came back in good time and, again, were explained thoroughly and sensitively. Great service and, in my opinion, great value!

    Adam English Avatar Adam English
    September 23, 2020

    positive review  All I can say is thank you so so much. I can finally enjoy my pregnancy knowing our little one is ok. My anxiety was through the roof before today. A day I will never forget x

    Molly Lound Avatar Molly Lound
    September 3, 2020

    positive review  Had a gender scan with Sam. What a great experience. Very informative and so reassuring with everything. Looking forward to booking a 3d scan. Thank you so much from Katie, Leroy and the boy xx💙

    Katie Jones Avatar Katie Jones
    September 2, 2020

    positive review  We had such an amazing experience in our early gender scan! Such a lovely and relaxing environment, Sam was fantastic and showed us everything there was to see of our little girl 💖 we came away with some amazing photos and a fantastic video! I would 100% recommend visiting ScanLinc for anyone interested in a private scan, it’s a experience we will never forget ☺️

    Chloe Witt Avatar Chloe Witt
    August 27, 2020

    positive review  Had my early gender scan on Friday and was one of the best experiences of our lives. Jen made me and my partner very comfortable and she was very easy going❤️carefully going over every little thing to make sure all was okay she explained everything in so much detail and was absolutely amazing☺️couldn’t of asked for a better experience full of laughs and smiles and our beautiful little princess was perfectly healthy💖👑even got to see her sick her thumb. And despite her being in such an awkward position Jen did everything possible to make sure we knew our little girl was okay🥰thank you so much🙏🏼highly recommend to anyone seeking the best experience possible because they definitely make sure it’s nothing less. X

    Jessy Mae Gard Avatar Jessy Mae Gard
    August 23, 2020

    positive review  Our second time using ScanLinc for our gender scans, our first was with Sam 2 years ago and today with Jen. Absolutely brilliant ladies who made us both feel so relaxed during the whole scan. They took their time to thoroughly explain baby's positioning and carefully went over each part of baby to make sure all was okay. We got given lots of brilliant, clear photos too! Definitely recommend to anyone wanting to confidently find out the gender of their baby. X

    Sarah Baker Avatar Sarah Baker
    August 20, 2020

    positive review  We visited Sam for our very first scan and returned for a gender scan 5 weeks later. On both occasions Sam reassured any worries that I had, no matter how small. The whole experience was so special and has become a memory we will cherish forever. We couldn’t be more grateful to Sam for providing this for us and she couldn’t have done anything more. Would absolutely recommend to anyone💙

    Chloe Smith Avatar Chloe Smith
    July 20, 2020

    positive review  I wasn’t going to come to my scan today due to being so anxious from a loss of a baby in December but I got the guts and I was so glad I did come as Samatha treated me and my partner so well, reassured us all the time and was so friendly. Will definitely be coming back

    Emily Clayton Avatar Emily Clayton
    July 15, 2020

    positive review  today i went to sam for my gender scan on baby number 2, and just like with my daughter. sam goes above and beyond its such a lovely experience and atmosphere, you do not feel rushed she explains everything in such detail and makes you feel so at ease with anything you can think of i would highly reccomend to anyone who needs anything for private scans. thanks again xx

    Stacey Ward Avatar Stacey Ward
    July 8, 2020

    positive review  We came for our 3D/4D scan on the 20th June, I had already booked it and then seen that I was quite a little over at 32 weeks, but Sam helped me make my mind up wether to go ahead with it or not and I’m so glad we did. We had an amazing experience seeing our boy, Jen was so lovely and made us feel so welcome. We got some amazing pictures and videos, even caught a little smile. I would definitely recommend to anyone to have a scan done here. Thank you again for making it such a pleasant experience 💗

    Del Taylor Avatar Del Taylor
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  Today was my third visit after having a miscarriage in my last pregnancy I needed the reassurance early on, everything was amazing and it was so great. We had a gender scan and a 3d scan and it was such an amazing experience. I can’t thank these ladies enough for everything they do it’s such a relax environment and they are so good at what they do and the advice they give.

    Carly Mawer Avatar Carly Mawer
    June 20, 2020

    positive review  Me and my partner went for a gender scan, main reason for going private was for the experience, so much more personal to the both of us. Couldn’t thank Jen any more, absolutely magical moment that we will remember forever together 😍 Truly something special worth every penny and will be booking in at 28 weeks for 3D/4D scan Thankyou for being the highlight of my pregnancy Xx

    Ainsley Lauren Avatar Ainsley Lauren
    June 20, 2020

    positive review  I had my gender scan here 1 month ago. Me and my partner paid to have it privately due to use wanting to keep it a surprise for a bit first-the atmosphere was just so amazing,relaxed and it felt so special that we didn’t end up doing so. We found out there and then. What was so amazing was,Samantha paused the screen and let me announce that we were having a little boy! It was honestly the most special moment to find out the gender-I am so glad we did it here rather than waiting for our 20 week scan like usual. It wasn’t too expensive and she really took her time with explaining throughout the whole of babies body. Gave us plentyyy of photos and even got close ups of his legs etc. Such a sweet,lovely lady and she’s so welcoming! You definitely need to go here if you’re wanting more than just your NHS scans-either the gender or 3D scan! I’m hoping I can get back for a 3D as it was just such a special experience! The room is also amazing! Lights,soft music,comfy bed with a huge screen to see absolutely everything and a nice sofa for my partner to sit and see the screen from. So homely!

    Shannon Scurr Avatar Shannon Scurr
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  I came to Sam and Jen last year after being recommend by a friend who had also used them, first for a gender scan and then for a 4 d scan. I had a couple of gender due to my little man being a hider and I had a couple 4d ones again as my little man was stubborn and well hidden so I didn't get to see him as well as most people but I was offered these rescans foc which was great. They are both lovely and there is no rush to the scans. I would definitely use them again and my sister has recently been to see Jen for a gender also the service they provide is second to none. I took my large family to our gender scan and it was no trouble for them at all the booking is super easy and prices and great thanks again for all your help xx

    Jessica Burton Avatar Jessica Burton
    March 30, 2020

    positive review  Amazing. Been here twice and both times we saw Jen who was lovely, very informative and was very thorough. We had the gender scan and 3D scans and both experiences were amazing. Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you xx

    Karen Hackney Avatar Karen Hackney
    March 19, 2020

    positive review  We have had two scans using ScanLinc- one at 16 weeks and one at 26 weeks. Jen was brilliant, so laid back and explained everything. We spent majority of our 26 week scan belly laughing at our little monkey picking her nose! Overall amazing experience and would definitely recommend to everyone xx

    LilyRose Smith Avatar LilyRose Smith
    March 14, 2020

    positive review  amazing service I had my scan here when I was 33 weeks exactly and I just wanted to come back now to show the comparison to real life 💓

    Melissa Walker Avatar Melissa Walker
    March 4, 2020

    positive review  Had our gender scan done correctly predicting a baby boy. Also had a 4D scan at 27 weeks, was a lovely experience and amazing to see what he is doing in the womb! We could even see he has his dads facial features, it was so clear and detailed! Thank You highly recommended

    Charlotte Heaton Avatar Charlotte Heaton
    March 2, 2020

    positive review  After a crazy busy pregnancy moving house and being ill I wanted some reassurance that my baby was happy and healthy so I waited for my 20 week hospital scan. This didn’t happen unfortunately I got told there was a lot of my baby they couldn’t see or tell if everything was OK. I was absolutely devastated and the next day I found myself back in hospital as I was having a bleed. Luckily they found a heartbeat but I now more then ever needed the reassurance that baby was OK. So I booked in with ScanLinc. There was no payment up front. When I went I was put at ease and told Samantha what had been happening and so she knew how important this scan was to me. She took her time and found that everything was developing well and after a chat with baby she was able to tell me the gender of my baby! I can’t thank Samantha enough for how she was with me and how she has put my mind at ease.

    Donna Maltby Avatar Donna Maltby
    February 25, 2020

    positive review  Amazing service! After an awful 20 week scan at our local hospital we left there feeling upset and like our day was ruined because of how we got treated. We got in touch with ScanLinc and got a scan the very same day! The whole experience was amazing start to finish, Samantha made us feel so welcome, very happy throughout and even put my mind at rest with my worries. Booking in again as we were so happy with this service!!

    Gemma Marie Walker Avatar Gemma Marie Walker
    February 22, 2020

    positive review  Came for an early scan yeaterday to find out the gender of out 3rd baby and i am so glad we did. The whole experience was wonderful, I was made to feel relaxed straight away. the lady who scanned me was so friendly and really took the time to show us our baby on screen and talk through everything. this is the first private scan i have had and the whole experience was amazing. I would highly reccomend. Thankyou so much. xx

    Keeley Conlon Avatar Keeley Conlon
    February 16, 2020