Testimonials

If you’d like to write us a review, you can visit our Facebook page and post one, thank you!  

    positive review  We had a few scans at scan Linc and also harmony testing. I cannot recommend this place enough. Reassurance scan, gender scan, 3D scan and harmony test. We now have two very healthy, happy and active 2 year olds. 💗💙

    Jenny Noble Avatar Jenny Noble
    September 28, 2021

    positive review  Me and my husband came to you for an early reassurance scan (around 8 weeks), an early gender scan (around 16 weeks) and a 3D scan (around 28 weeks). He’s our first child and we waited a very long time for him; so the scans are something that we’ll treasure forever. So thankyou!! This is Noah, who’s just turned 2 months. 🥰

    Jess Finlayson Avatar Jess Finlayson
    September 27, 2021

    positive review  We came for an early gender scan at 15+1 weeks in January for our twins. Right from booking the appointment to being there the communication was brilliant and the lady was amazing! She was so friendly and made the whole experience so enjoyable. I would highly recommend scanlinc as they give you such an enjoyable experience that isn’t rushed like in the hospital settings it’s calm and completely different. We did a gender reveal when we got home for our other 4 children with the canons we brought at the scan. Baby a was a girl and baby b was clearly a boy 😂😂 they was born at 35 weeks after a complicated pregnancy but mia-rose and mason are now 4 month old thriving babies 😊. I’m just gutted we didn’t come before the twins for our previous pregnancies. Thankyou again 🥰

    Vicky Philpot Avatar Vicky Philpot
    September 27, 2021

    positive review  Such an amazing experience seeing our little baby, the ladies were so welcoming and was just so friendly really made you feel so comfortable in their hands. I couldn’t recommend a better service during pregnancy it’s well worth the money you spend even if baby is being stubborn or laying in an awkward position they get you up , moving about in your own time to try and get the pictures as best as they can for you. Was honestly such a beautiful experience 💜 A big Thankyou from my family to you both 💜💜

    Jade Ward Avatar Jade Ward
    September 27, 2021

    positive review  I went for three scans during my pregnancy: two reassurance scans after bleeding and one 3D scan. I was treated with compassion, listened to and reassured my baby was still alive while I was still waiting for an NHS appointment. I honestly think it saved my mental health during a very stressful pregnancy. I would recommend ScanLinc to anyone worried about their pregnancy. The 3D scan was joyous and we got so many photos and a little video! We now have a beautiful six month-old. Her 3D scan is still on the fridge.

    Hollie Morgan Avatar Hollie Morgan
    September 19, 2021

    positive review  We had a brilliant experience with Sam yesterday, really good had a really good laugh, the cannons are wonderful as had a gender reveal, would seriously recommend Sam.

    Sophie Wallis Avatar Sophie Wallis
    August 19, 2021

    positive review  Had such a great experience with Sam today !!

    Amy Emerson Avatar Amy Emerson
    August 9, 2021

    positive review  would highly recommend going to see Sam and team for any scan she was so lovely and reassuring, loved how much she went into dept with seeing our baby girl, still feels so surreal saying baby girl after having two boys! thank you so much again sam!

    Chloe Wraith Avatar Chloe Wraith
    July 27, 2021

    positive review  After emailing early this morning in a panic at 17 weeks that something was wrong after some cramping and loss of symptoms, Sam for me in for 3pm the same day. She was so friendly and spent over half an hour showing me every part of my perfectly healthy baby boy. And I got to hear his heartbeat for the first Time. I honestly cannot thank her enough. After thinking she couldn’t do anymore to make my experience the best, she offered herself as someone I could talk to and stated she was an email away for a chat or rant anytime. The best scan place I have ever been too!🥰🥰

    Amy Laura Avatar Amy Laura
    July 15, 2021

    positive review  We saw Sam for an early reassurance scan around 7 and a half weeks and returned for an gender scan at 16 weeks! She hid the gender from us until we could discover it together. We are so delighted with the news of our baby girl. We can’t thank Sam enough. She is always so lovely and has been there for me on email whenever I need her. Can’t wait to return for a 4D scan!

    Bethany Grace Avatar Bethany Grace
    June 23, 2021

    positive review  I would like to say a massive thank you to Sam for staying late on a Sunday to make sure that me and my partner were able to get a scan before he was deployed after our other scan we had booked cancelled last minute. We both really appreciate it and are so happy he got to see little bean before going. Excellent service, Sam is so lovely. I would really recommend ScanLinc.

    Hannah Jubbs Avatar Hannah Jubbs
    June 15, 2021

    positive review  My partner and I went for a gender scan this weekend and it was such a wonderful experience. I usually get very bad ‘scanxiety’ before an ultrasound but Sam made me feel so calm with her friendly welcome and kind words. The scan itself was an amazing experience, the lighting was lovely and there was music and it felt really calm and safe, almost like a spa. Sam and Andrea made full use of the 45 minutes and we saw every little bit of our baby from every angle. It was also the first time we heard the heartbeat which was so so so special. Sam has supported myself and my partner throughout this pregnancy particularly in the first trimester; whether it be a phone call or an email she was always there to help me and I’ll never forget how much she supported us through what was quite a difficult time! Thank you so much Sam for being so fantastic it truly meant the world to us!! X x x x

    Jess Hart Avatar Jess Hart
    June 15, 2021

    positive review  Today we had had the most amazing, wonderful experience having a 4d scan I can’t thank megan enough for capturing the pictures and video clips of our beautiful baby boy💙. I highly recommend this service 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

    Meagan Katt OFlanagan Avatar Meagan Katt OFlanagan
    May 29, 2021

    positive review  We came to scanlinc for an early pregnancy scan and an early gender scan, telling us we were having a baby girl, who is now 8 weeks old. We had a lovely welcoming and personal experience at both scans and would definitely recommend xx

    Robyn Killgallon Avatar Robyn Killgallon
    May 23, 2021

    positive review  Had a early gender scan here at 15ish weeks and was told we was having our second little girl! 💗 she arrived 5 days early on the 30th April 2021! Thankyou!!

    Megan Byles Avatar Megan Byles
    May 21, 2021

    positive review  I had my gender scan today, after a few stressful weeks today was absolute therapy! So lovely to have a calm relaxing professional atmosphere I cannot recommend Sam enough I just wish I used scanlinc in my first pregnancy too! The reassurance I have today has made me feel so much more confident and calm Thank you 😊 x

    Kellie Freeman Avatar Kellie Freeman
    May 12, 2021

    positive review  Me and my partner had an early gender scan on Saturday with Sam, and what a lovely experience it was, as soon as you walked into the room you felt relaxed and Sam and her team made you feel very welcome! Sam went through all the pictures with you and explained it all very well which was lovely! We didn’t want to find out our gender until we got home to do a gender reveal, she did a very good job at keeping it a secret and even rang to tell the person who was setting it all up at home for us what we was having, ITS A BOY💙 Thank you again for the lovely experience we will highly recommend you!

    Amy Charlotte Taylor Avatar Amy Charlotte Taylor
    April 26, 2021

    positive review  We have visited twice now for an 8 week scan and again today for a gender scan and could not have been happier both times. Sam is lovely and welcoming, she makes you feel comfortable and reassured and showed us every part of baby and explains everything really well. We could not be happier with our visits and hope to visit again in the future!

    Kim Wardman Avatar Kim Wardman
    April 21, 2021

    positive review  We’ve had 3 scans at ScanLinc - early reassurance, gender and 3D/4D. All experiences were amazing with Sam and the team! Professional and caring, in a very relaxed and cosy environment. Even with Covid restrictions, the experiences have been amazing and we highly recommend! Thank you for everything 🙂 xx

    Ronnie Cooke Avatar Ronnie Cooke
    April 14, 2021

    positive review  A big Thank You to Sam who made our experience at Scan Linc so enjoyable and relaxed. We went for a 2nd trimester reassurance scan and it really did put our mind at ease that our baby was happy and healthy. An added bonus that we also found out the sex of the baby. A little boy is going to be a lovely addition and his sister is very excited. The confetti cannon was a lovely way to reveal it to family and friends. Thank You again, highly recommended

    George Leslie Avatar George Leslie
    February 25, 2021

    positive review  Amazing experience, especially in the current climate. My husband wasn’t allowed to any of my NHS scans (COVID-19) so to be able to book our gender scan and then our 4D scan meant he could be involved. An amazing setting and the staff are so friendly. Would recommend to everyone.

    Gemma Louise Avatar Gemma Louise
    January 30, 2021

    positive review  we had a second trimester reassurance scan today and it was the best experience ever. we even managed to find out that we’re having a little boy! 😭 nothing is too much trouble, we’re so happy and can’t thank you enough!!!

    Jess Finlayson Avatar Jess Finlayson
    January 28, 2021

    positive review  We had our second trimester reassurance scan with Samantha last Monday which we was also luckily enough to find out the gender I couldn’t recommend going here enough Samantha made us feel so comfortable and at ease from the moment we met her and explained every little detail even though our little one was awkward by laid on his tummy she still managed to get a glimpse of the gender for us 💙even going in these times we felt very safe and was such an amazing experience we will definitely be going back again once we can have a 4d scan 🥰💙

    Chloe-may Creasey Avatar Chloe-may Creasey
    January 24, 2021

    positive review  Ive been to ScanLinc multiple times between 2 pregnancies, my first 2 years ago with my beautiful little boy. Everytime we have been Samantha has been more then amazing, made us feel extreamly comfortable with such a calming atmosphere. Samantha explains everything in full detail, takes her time, let's you enjoy the moment. She is free to answer whatever questions you may have. 1 week ago we visited Samantha again (second pregnancy) the big Gender Scan, even with covid measures we felt so safe and at ease and was able to share our special moment with my partner. We purchased a stunning Bunny Teddy for our son and the cutest little t-shirt which holds a picture of your choice from your scan which we thought was a lovely idea for our little boy to find out he's getting a little sister. I cant thank you enough for making each time so special. I'm forever grateful. 💙💜

    Shania Tucker Avatar Shania Tucker
    January 18, 2021