Testimonials

If you’d like to write us a review, you can visit our Facebook page and post one, thank you!  

    positive review  Had 2 scans with ScanLinc over the last 2 months and on both occasions Sam has made me feel very relaxed and calm through the whole process. I couldn’t recommend them enough, top service and I’m sure we’ll be back for another before baby pops out 💙

    Lisa Broadbent Avatar Lisa Broadbent
    February 11, 2022

    positive review  Had a scan at 9 weeks with Audrey and had a second scan yesterday with Sam at 17+5 weeks where we were delightfully told we were expecting a little boy 💙 We even had a sneak peek in 3D 💙 Amazing experience on both occasions in such a calm relaxing environment 😍. Both ladies made each experience so personal to us and really gave you their time couldn’t thank them enough. I’d recommend them to everyone and anyone!!! They make you feel totally at ease and if you’re looking for a reassurance scan this is the place to go!! Just amazing 💙 Thanks Ladies 💙

    Sophie Guest Avatar Sophie Guest
    February 4, 2022

    positive review  I had an early gender scan today and I couldn’t recommend this place enough! Audrey takes so much care in what she does, I’d never have expected to be in there for as long as I was. Most places want you in and out but not here! This place is definitely worth the trip, I was so happy with the outcome! Thanks again xxxx

    Carla Foley Avatar Carla Foley
    January 21, 2022

    positive review  ScanLinc is a peaceful lovely environment to get to see your baby. We booked with scanLinc to see our baby position at 30 weeks pregnant, and just to see him again before he’s here. Would 100% recommend ScanLinc to anyone who wants to check in on baby or see baby again in a calm and friendly environment. The team were lovely and helpful with all questions we asked. Below picture of my beautiful baby boy ❤️💙

    Jolene Cribb Avatar Jolene Cribb
    January 20, 2022

    positive review  My husband and I came for an early gender scan today with Audrey and even though the baby wasn’t playing ball and we couldn’t find out the gender this time, Audrey was so patient and persistent! We wanted to thank Audrey for being so attentive and patient and even though baby wasn’t playing ball we had a great experience seeing our baby. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a positive experience!

    Dylan Wood Avatar Dylan Wood
    January 14, 2022

    positive review  Went for an early gender and 3D scan at 15 weeks. The baby was not making it easy by any means but Audrey and Sam were amazing. They tried everything to get the baby in a better position and I was fully expecting to go home without knowing the gender. However they really didn’t give up, they were able to get a better look at the baby and provide a gender. Not at all rushed like the NHS scans, they also printed out photos and sent me videos. Super friendly ladies and explained everything so concisely. I don’t usually leave reviews but I can’t recommend them enough!

    Kourtney Veríssimo Avatar Kourtney Veríssimo
    January 7, 2022

    positive review  had sexing scan with high percentage that was girl but was offered to come back to re try as baby wasn't giving us a proper look. came back and we have full view to see we're having a girl. the ladies are amazing, very caring and very welcoming to my gang of 3 boys to see baby. wouldn't go anywhere else highly recommended. thankyou again for you patience and also advice x

    Rachael Longbottom Avatar Rachael Longbottom
    December 30, 2021

    positive review  best pregnency service....

    Justfinds All Avatar Justfinds All
    November 16, 2021

    positive review  Me and my husband had an early gender scan and 3D scan and from start to finish Sam was so professional and friendly and made us feel so relaxed and at ease. I would definitely recommend and will use again for sure xxxx

    Laura Bell Avatar Laura Bell
    October 17, 2021

    positive review  Had an emotional anxious few days thinking something had gone wrong. Got in touch with Sam and Hannah who got me in the next day to put my mind at ease and what amazing women they are. We also got to see the sex of the baby after her being very stubborn but we got there and our little girl is doing good. Couldn’t recommend this place enough. Thankyou so much sam and Hannah for your time and patience with my stubborn little girl xxx

    Sabrina Smith Avatar Sabrina Smith
    October 15, 2021

    positive review  Me and my partner attended Scan Linc yesterday to find out the gender of our baby was very very happy with the safety regulations& the service! Sam was very very friendly and made me feel completely comfortable with bring a anxious person this really helped would definitely recommend! 🥰

    Chelsey Walker Avatar Chelsey Walker
    October 15, 2021

    positive review  Just want to say a massive thankyou to Sam, for always being there & fitting me in for emergency scans! I've been coming to you with every pregnancy & you have been truly amazing & I'd definitely not go to anyone else. I'd recommend anyone to go to scanlinc! I'm blessed that you have been apart of all my pregnancies & been correct on all my babies genders & now I am truly happy to be having my 3rd & final baby even tho its took me awhile to believe it lol after 2 boys I'm blessed to be having a baby girl! Again thankyou so much! 💕😊xxx

    Kylie Smith Avatar Kylie Smith
    October 12, 2021

    positive review  I’ve had two scans by Sam. From the moment I met her at my first early reassurance scan she put me at ease and her extensive knowledge and experience was so obvious and made me feel reassured. Definitely worth every penny for a private scan with Sam xxx

    Beth Munt Avatar Beth Munt
    October 5, 2021

    positive review  We had a few scans at scan Linc and also harmony testing. I cannot recommend this place enough. Reassurance scan, gender scan, 3D scan and harmony test. We now have two very healthy, happy and active 2 year olds. 💗💙

    Jenny Noble Avatar Jenny Noble
    September 28, 2021

    positive review  Me and my husband came to you for an early reassurance scan (around 8 weeks), an early gender scan (around 16 weeks) and a 3D scan (around 28 weeks). He’s our first child and we waited a very long time for him; so the scans are something that we’ll treasure forever. So thankyou!! This is Noah, who’s just turned 2 months. 🥰

    Jess Finlayson Avatar Jess Finlayson
    September 27, 2021

    positive review  We came for an early gender scan at 15+1 weeks in January for our twins. Right from booking the appointment to being there the communication was brilliant and the lady was amazing! She was so friendly and made the whole experience so enjoyable. I would highly recommend scanlinc as they give you such an enjoyable experience that isn’t rushed like in the hospital settings it’s calm and completely different. We did a gender reveal when we got home for our other 4 children with the canons we brought at the scan. Baby a was a girl and baby b was clearly a boy 😂😂 they was born at 35 weeks after a complicated pregnancy but mia-rose and mason are now 4 month old thriving babies 😊. I’m just gutted we didn’t come before the twins for our previous pregnancies. Thankyou again 🥰

    Vicky Philpot Avatar Vicky Philpot
    September 27, 2021

    positive review  Such an amazing experience seeing our little baby, the ladies were so welcoming and was just so friendly really made you feel so comfortable in their hands. I couldn’t recommend a better service during pregnancy it’s well worth the money you spend even if baby is being stubborn or laying in an awkward position they get you up , moving about in your own time to try and get the pictures as best as they can for you. Was honestly such a beautiful experience 💜 A big Thankyou from my family to you both 💜💜

    Jade Ward Avatar Jade Ward
    September 27, 2021

    positive review  I went for three scans during my pregnancy: two reassurance scans after bleeding and one 3D scan. I was treated with compassion, listened to and reassured my baby was still alive while I was still waiting for an NHS appointment. I honestly think it saved my mental health during a very stressful pregnancy. I would recommend ScanLinc to anyone worried about their pregnancy. The 3D scan was joyous and we got so many photos and a little video! We now have a beautiful six month-old. Her 3D scan is still on the fridge.

    Hollie Morgan Avatar Hollie Morgan
    September 19, 2021

    positive review  We had a brilliant experience with Sam yesterday, really good had a really good laugh, the cannons are wonderful as had a gender reveal, would seriously recommend Sam.

    Sophie Wallis Avatar Sophie Wallis
    August 19, 2021

    positive review  Had such a great experience with Sam today !!

    Amy Emerson Avatar Amy Emerson
    August 9, 2021

    positive review  would highly recommend going to see Sam and team for any scan she was so lovely and reassuring, loved how much she went into dept with seeing our baby girl, still feels so surreal saying baby girl after having two boys! thank you so much again sam!

    Chloe Wraith Avatar Chloe Wraith
    July 27, 2021

    positive review  After emailing early this morning in a panic at 17 weeks that something was wrong after some cramping and loss of symptoms, Sam for me in for 3pm the same day. She was so friendly and spent over half an hour showing me every part of my perfectly healthy baby boy. And I got to hear his heartbeat for the first Time. I honestly cannot thank her enough. After thinking she couldn’t do anymore to make my experience the best, she offered herself as someone I could talk to and stated she was an email away for a chat or rant anytime. The best scan place I have ever been too!🥰🥰

    Amy Laura Avatar Amy Laura
    July 15, 2021

    positive review  We saw Sam for an early reassurance scan around 7 and a half weeks and returned for an gender scan at 16 weeks! She hid the gender from us until we could discover it together. We are so delighted with the news of our baby girl. We can’t thank Sam enough. She is always so lovely and has been there for me on email whenever I need her. Can’t wait to return for a 4D scan!

    Bethany Grace Avatar Bethany Grace
    June 23, 2021

    positive review  I would like to say a massive thank you to Sam for staying late on a Sunday to make sure that me and my partner were able to get a scan before he was deployed after our other scan we had booked cancelled last minute. We both really appreciate it and are so happy he got to see little bean before going. Excellent service, Sam is so lovely. I would really recommend ScanLinc.

    Hannah Jubbs Avatar Hannah Jubbs
    June 15, 2021